Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: [12th Division Barracks]

[12th Division Barracks]

Like all the other barracks, the 12th Division Barracks house the offices and living quarters of the Shinigami of the 12th. It includes all the modern amenities and scientific extras one could expect, as well as general living quarters and gathering places for members of the 12th Division.

Walking through the barracks of the 12th Division was its 3rd Seat, Tatsuya. His over-sized sleeves billowed behind him as he walked past various members of the division. Suddenly, he stopped before a particular group of conversing unseated members. There were four of them in total, and all four happened to be under his supervision. "You three, you have patrol duty today. As for you; head to lab six and help with the new project," he said to these Shinigami. The first three moved on without question, but the third seemed hesitant. "Tatsuya-san, I'm not good with those kinds of experiments," was this one's reply. Tatsuya merely continued walking forward, having only one thing to say about this clause. "Join the experiment, or become the next one; I don't care which."

As Tatsuya was giving his ultimatum to a particularly hesitant unseated officer, his captain approached. She had two tails at her lower back and seemed to have cat ears atop her head, hidden in tufts of her pink hair. She smiled happily as she watched the boy who was aptly the pinnacle of her scientific ingenuity give orders to other members with absent minded cool. "Tatsu-chan~ Ohayou!~" said the woman as she came to a stop beside him, her own hands slipped out of the over-sized sleeves of her lab coat like haori which seemed to have closed cat-paws at the ends. She carried in her hand a small box and came with a proposition for the young man.